15 April

Colorcast 118 with Just Her

Listen Now

Following the release of her EP 'All We Have Is Now / Stay The Same'. The UK based Just Her joins us for a brilliant mix of Colorcast, showcasing some of her recent work and brand new Colorize tracks

01. Just Her - Breathe Out [Anjunadeep]
02. Ben Bohmer - Little Lights (Just Her Remix) [Anjunadeep]
03. Slow Crime - Alone (Just Her's Break For The Sunrise Mix) [Spaghetti Monster]
04. Made By Pete - Fear The Fall (Just Her Remix) [Hawkins]
05. Just Her - All We Have Is Now [Colorize]
06. Just Her - Beautiful Nothing [Anjunadeep]
07. Sam Sure - Prosa [Frau Blau]
08. Just Her - We Dance [Anjunadeep]
09. Just Her - Stay The Same [Colorize]
10. Qrion - Joseph (Original Mix) [Qrion]
11. Josef Mac - Hope [Self Released]

Latest Releases

View More



Find Us

20-24 Old Street
United Kingdom
The best in melodic & progressive house. Colorize is part of the label-group Enhanced Music.
All Rights Reserved to Colorize Music 2020