24 June

Colorcast 123 with Andromedha

Listen Now

Following his release of 'Meltdown' on the recent Summer Sampler, International DJ/Producer Andromedha takes over for a very special Colorcast episode!

1. Archaellum - Reflections [This Never Happened]
2. Browncoat - At An End (GMJ & Matter Remix) [JEE Productions]
3. A.M.R - Smile [Monstercat Silk]
4. Guy J - Small Alarms [Lost & Found]
5. Mike Griego - Dysbiosis [Replug]
6. Power Circle - Garden Of Peace (Yotto 'Renessaince' Remix) [Renessaince Records]
7. Andromedha - Meltdown [Colorize]
8. A.M.R - Pale Blue (Andromedha Remix) [Monstercat Silk]
9. Che-Yung - Falls [Colorize]
10. Cristoph x Yotto feat. Sansa - Out Of Reach [Pryda Presents]
11. London Grammar - Lose Your Head (Camelphat Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
12. Andromedha - Harbour Calling [Monstercat Silk]

Latest Releases

View More



Find Us

20-24 Old Street
United Kingdom
The best in melodic & progressive house. Colorize is part of the label-group Enhanced Music.
All Rights Reserved to Colorize Music 2020