8 July

Colorcast 124 with L.GU.

Listen Now

With the release of his brand new EP 'Get Out / Hear Me' out this week, Italian producer L.GU. makes his Colorcast debut to give us a taste of what's to come on Colorize!

1. L.GU. - Hear Me [Colorize]
2. Klur - Panorama [Colorize]
3. Che-Yung - Reflections [Colorize]
4. Enamour - Hypertrophy of Heart [Armada]
5. L.GU. - Prisoner [Colorize]
6. Nox Vahn - Mitsurugi [Anjunadeep]
7. Mark Tarmonea - Hunting (L.GU. Remix) [Bull In A China Shop]
8. Avoure - Aura (Grigorè Remix) [This Never Happened]
9. Yotto - Trudow [Odd One Out]
10. Fløa & Furcloud - Early Hours [Immersed]
11. L.GU. - I Can't Sleep [Colorize]
12. L.GU. - Get Out [Colorize]

Latest Releases

View More



Find Us

20-24 Old Street
United Kingdom
The best in melodic & progressive house. Colorize is part of the label-group Enhanced Music.
All Rights Reserved to Colorize Music 2020