5 August

Colorcast 126 with Leossa

Listen Now

Ahead of their debut label EP next week on Colorize, Canadian duo Leossa take over this weeks episode for a brilliant new range of music from themselves, Dekkai and more!

1. Tom Day & Jake Love - Some Kind Of Normal [Peaks]
2. Dekkai - Down [Colorize]
3. SultanĀ + Shepard - nCTRL (Lane 8 Remix) [This Never Happened]
4. David Hohme & Dustin Nantais - Bare Feat [Colorize]
5. Einmusik & Lexer - Leave You feat. Jyll [Einmusika]
6. Bacavi - Closer [Fly Boy]
7. Leossa - Automatic Art [Colorize]
8. Murtagh - Sunbeam [Colorize]
9. Nihil Young, Less Hate - Loss [Zerothree]
10. Leossa - Macro Expressions [Colorize]
11. EMBRZ - Where You Are feat. Lizzy Land [This Never Happened]

Latest Releases

View More



Find Us

20-24 Old Street
United Kingdom
The best in melodic & progressive house. Colorize is part of the label-group Enhanced Music.
All Rights Reserved to Colorize Music 2020